Eagle Crest Golf Club

Events and Tournaments

All events open to the public!

  • Mother's Day Brunch

    Sunday, May 13, 2018

    For Reservations, please visit nicholsfoodservices.com

  • Two Person Spring Scramble

    Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Two Person Best Ball

    Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • Red, White, Blue Stroke Play

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Junior Club Championship

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

  • 2018 Capital District Elks Junior Golf Qualifying Tournament

    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018

      Information
  • Two Person Pinehurst Scramble

    Sunday, July 29, 2018

  • The Club Championship

    Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

  • Match Play Championship

    Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018

  • Two Person Fall Scramble

    Sunday, September 16, 2018

  • Scramblemania

    Friday, October 5, 2018

  • Chili Buns 3 Club

    Sunday, October 14, 2018